Product Reviews On The Way!

I have some pretty interesting dog toys being mailed to me! Rorywas The Clicker Pet’s Pet of The Month, so I received a $50 gift card! Since each toy is unique, I’ll be doing a video review for each toy. The clicker whistle looks awesome!! I hope to works properly. I haven’t thought of how I’ll use the whistle yet .. It seems like a great tool for recall.

Sorry this is short and doesn’t have a cute picture. It’s 12:58am, and the iPad isn’t cooperating. Check out http://www.Rorythekelpie.blogspot.com for an update about my pup Rory! 🙂

Leave a Reply

